Greek Style Yachting

We are at your disposal from Monday to Sunday from 10:00 to 20:00.
+30 697 153 4188


The Cyclades are an archipelago of Greece located in the South Aegean Sea, on the outskirts of South Aegean. The archipelago comprises around 250 islands, islets and rocky islets. Only 24 islands are inhabited.

They are called Cyclades because they form a circle with a diameter of about three hundred kilometers around Delos, the sacred island where mythology gave birth to Apollo.

The Cyclades are characterized by their white houses crushed by the sun, their monasteries, their windmills, coves with crystal clear waters and their beaches against a deep blue background.

Everyone can find what they are looking for: lovers of nocturnal parties, fans of quiet and wild places or even archeology enthusiasts …

The archipelago brings together islands with a very different atmosphere.

7 days Cyclades sailing itinerary

DayDepartureArrivalDistance (miles)

14 days Cyclades sailing itinerary

Day Departure Arrival Distance (miles)
1 Alimos Kea 36
2 Kea Syros(Finikas) 30
3 Syros(Finikas) Mykonos 27
4 Mykonos Paros 24
5 Paros Paros (Naousa) 8
6 Paros (Naousa) Donousa 31
7 Donousa Amorgos 16
8 Amorgos Ios 32
9 Ios Santorini 17
10 Santorini Folegandros 25
11 Folegandros Sifnos 28
12 Sifnos Serifos 13
13 Serifos Kythnos 21
14 Kythnos Alimos 44